Follow

Trove - Resetting back to Default Settings

To reset your settings back to default you will need to delete the Trove.cfg file. Follow these steps to get to the file:

  1. Open your windows run command by either pressing the Windows logo key +R. OR in the list of Start menu options, select the Run command check box, and then click OK. The Run command will be displayed on the right side of the Start menu.
  2. Type in "%appdata%" without the quotes.
  3. Find and double click on the Trove folder.
  4. Delete the Trove.cfg file
  5. Restart Trove and it will run with default settings again.