Follow

How do I delete my Glyph account?

We understand that there are several reasons for requesting an account to be deleted. We need to verify that you are the original account owner before we will be able to delete your account.

If you still wish to proceed with the deletion of your account, please open a new ticket with the following information:

  • A brief explanation as to why you would like to have your account deleted
  • Name of character, server and Trion game(s) you played
  • Date of Birth you used when creating the account
  • Name of your ISP (Internet Service Provider) at the time of registration
  • Last IP address used to play a Trion game
  • Have you ever purchased a Trion game or credits in one of our games? If so, include the last 4 digits of your credit or paypal email address.

Once we receive all the information needed to authenticate you as the original owner of the account, we can begin the deletion process.

It may take up to 14 business days to complete the account deletion after you have confirmed ownership of the account.

Account deletions will permanently delete all the information associated to your account, email address, purchase history, any characters you might have with your account. The account will no longer exist and will never be accessible again. This process is irreversible.