Follow

Item Buyback Feature

If you've accidentally sold an item to a merchant, you can purchase the item back for the same price it was sold to you so long as you haven't left the zone or logged out. To do so, open up any merchant window and click on the 'Buyback' tab. From there you can purchase any item you've recently sold to the merchant for the same price you sold it for.

Be careful though, if you log out or leave the zone, this will clear out the items from yourbuyback tab and will be unable to reclaim your items.